Stuart
StuartOffice Manager & Technician
I was born in Albuquerque, New Mexico but raised in Lubbock. I graduated from Texas Tech University with a bachelor’s degree in Animal Science. My wife and I have 2 dogs. I enjoy being at the lake and hunting.

Tresa
TresaReceptionist
I was born and raised in Lubbock, Texas. My husband and I have 5 children (3 girls, and 2 boys). We are busy with football, baseball, volleyball, softball, cheerleading and theater between them all! We also have 2 dogs and 3 cats. The whole family loves being at the lake.

Sarah
SarahTechnician
I am originally from Austin, Texas. I am married and have 2 children (1 boy and 1 girl). We have dogs and horses and a cat of our own plus house dogs from 4 Legged Friends of Lubbock at our property! I enjoy riding my horses, reading and canine behavior. I run 4 Legged Friends of Lubbock with Lori.

Allison
AllisonReceptionist
I grew up in Littlefield as a preacher’s daughter; that explains a lot. I still haven’t decided what I want to be when I grow up. My husband and I have a Green Cheek Conure and a Lovebird. I enjoy being a couch potato and bonding with my favorite birds and husband.

Mandi
MandiReceptionist
I was born and raised in Lubbock, Texas. I started volunteering and working in the veterinary field when I was 13 years old. I graduated from Estacado’s medical program. I have a house full of dogs, cats and birds! In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, movies, and spending time with my animals. 

Lori
LoriPersonnel Manager, Technician, RVT
I am originally from California. We moved to Lubbock for my husband’s job. I graduated as a Registered Veterinary Technician from San Joaquin Valley College in California. My husband and I have 2 wonderful children (1 boy and 1 girl) as well as 3 dogs and 2 cats. I enjoy spending time with my family, traveling, antiques, photography and rescuing dogs. I run 4 Legged Friends of Lubbock with Sarah.

Samantha (Sam)
Samantha (Sam)Kennel Tech
I am from Pampa, Texas. I moved to Lubbock with my family when I was 13 years old. My first job was as a sacker at United before I started here. I have 3 dogs and 1 cat. I love sketching and painting, anything I can do to create art. I also enjoy music, movies and Taco Bell.

Carolyn
CarolynTechnician
I grew up in O’Donnell, Texas. I went to South Plains University and the University of Texas, San Antonio where I took classes in biology, environmental science and animal behavior. I worked at the San Antonio Zoo in the small mammals and education department for a year and a half. My wife and I have a baby girl and 2 dogs and 1 cat. I enjoy bee keeping, wine making, wool spinning, knitting, painting, baking and decorating cakes.

Jackie
JackieTechnician
I am from Levelland, Texas and graduated from Levelland High School. I have 3 cats and 4 dogs (2 St. Bernards and 2 Chihuahuas). I love mountain biking, cycling, camping and any other outdoor activities.

Katrina
KatrinaTechnician Assistant
I am from Lubbock. I am a registered dental assistant in the human field and work in the dental field for 8 years before starting at Animal Medical Center. My husband and I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I like to fish, camp and do anything outdoors, and of course shopping!

Nikaele (Niki)
Nikaele (Niki)Technician
I am originally from Houston, Texas. I graduated from Clear Brook High School and am currently enrolled in Cedar Valley College, distanced veterinary technician program. My boyfriend and I have a chihuahua mix named Nena with whom we enjoy outside activities. In my down time, I enjoy watching movies, baking sweets, and staying busy.

Denise
DeniseReceptionist
I was born in Lubbock and raised in the Wolfforth area. Let’s just say I have been in the veterinary field a long time. My husband and I have a small farm with a variety of animals. We also have 5 dogs, 3 cats and a saltwater aquarium. I enjoy spending time with my family, riding my horses, archery, hunting and fishing.

Lacey
LaceyTechnician
I am originally from California, and moved to Dallas when I was 8 years old. I recently moved to Lubbock to attend Texas Tech University for my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering. I plan to move to Seattle Washington with my chocolate lab when I finish my degree. I enjoy playing the drums, cello, guitar and piano. I also love robotics and won a simulated Mars surface robotics competition at NASA in 2013.

Chelsea
ChelseaTechnician
I was born and raised in Albuquerque, New Mexico and recently moved to Lubbock. I started volunteering in the veterinary field when I was 15 and have always had a passion for helping animals. I enjoy camping and hiking. I also love taking my kayak out on the water every chance I get.

Erma
ErmaTechnician
I was born and raised in Levelland. I have 2 children and 1 dog and 1 cat. In my spare time I like going to the movies, dancing, camping and spending time with my granddaughter.

Jessica
JessicaTechnician
I am from El Paso, Texas but moved to Lubbock to get my Bachelors degree in biology and Associates in chemistry and animal science at Texas Tech. I recently got married and am looking forward to discovering the world together with my husband before we settle down.

Melinda
MelindaTechnician
I’m from Budapest, Hungary but raised in Glendale, AZ. And my extended family brought my family (Husband – Joshua, daughter – Savannah Grace, son – Hunter Allen, 2 dogs – Butter & Jackson, 2 cats – Milo & Thomas, green cheek conure – Sheldon, 2 hognose snakes – Hamlet & Penelope) to Lubbock. I have degrees in criminal justice and animal science along with the veterinary tech program from Penn Foster. Love hunting, fishing, camping, snorkeling, gardening, lots of traveling, but overall just love being a mom.

Kipp
KippTechnician
I was born in North Carolina but wanted to go to school at TTU. So I’ve got no family here but love to see my brother and sister back in NC when I can. I’m currently at SPC but will be transferring to TTU soon. Love being outside, camping, hiking, and working out. I also work with kids when I’m not at the clinic.

Pam
PamTechnician
Born in Blaine, Minnesota but moved to Lubbock for my husband’s, Steve, job AND to get away from the cold. 3 pets: a Beagle (Core), a Tabby (Milo), and a Doodle (Finnley). Educated in cosmetology and as a vet tech (partial), but have been a receptionist on and off for 16 years. I LOVE to sing! Used to sing the national anthem at all the high school games. Love spending time with both my 2 and 4 legged kids!

Jenny
JennyTechnician
Got my start in Baton Rouge, LA, but my husband, Josh, is from Lubbock and that’s what got me here. I have two sons, Nathaniel and Tobias, along with my pets: Ruby Cupcake (Chi mix), Cammie & Misha (both Sphynx). I went to SPC for Radiology Technician and as for my interests, I love snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding, camping, and just about anything outdoors in the summer.

Ky
KyTechnician
Born and raised in Plainview but transferred my sophomore year to Frenship. I’ve got a German Shephard, Molly, and a Blue Heeler, Hemi. I’ve got my CNA and Pharmacy Tech and have a Biology Associates from South Plains and my Bachelors in Biology from Parker University. Really enjoy boxing, Brazilian JuiJitsu, spending time at the shooting range, and fishing!

Randall
RandallTechnician
Born and raised in Lubbock and chose to stay here to become a Red Raider! Parents and my two younger siblings stay close but closer still are my 4 dogs: Charlie, Keena, Diesel, and Chloe. I went to Frenship High School and currently attend TTU pursuing a degree in pre-veterinary medicine. I’m very involved in the College of Agriculture at Tech and love to hunt, fish, play baseball, and ride dirt bikes in my spare time.

Misty
MistyTechnician
Born in Stillwater, OK, but moved to the small town of Wilburton, OK, at 2 years old till my minister father moved us to Albuquerque when I was 15. I’ve got a son and daughter and 2 dogs (a sweet lil’ mix breed and a white German Shephard). Love music and basically anything to do with the outdoors!

Anjali
AnjaliTechnician
Born in India but was adopted and raised here in Lubbock. I’ve got two older siblings and 5 dogs, both big and small! Went to Frenship High School and SPC. Have an associates degree in general studies. Love photography and going our with friends to dance and watch bands.